Browse Categories
Search
NO CREDIT CHECK PROGRAM


   
Did you know?

11 PC COMPLETE BEDROOM SET! WITH FREE MATTRESS AND BOX SPRING

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(107 Ratings, 35 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Glad, we chose to shop here
Harlow (Wheaton ) 4/25/2017 3:04 PM
My husband and I saw the commercial of the store on CNN while were in the midst of furnishing or brand new apartment. We couldn’t be happier with the products. Each item appears to be well crafted, extremely durable, and completed with a polished finish. Glad, we chose to shop here
ratingratingratingratingrating
Would high recommend to any and everyone!
Sam (Temple Hills ) 4/24/2017 5:21 PM
I looked all over for an affordable and nice looking bed set but I couldn’t find any until I shopped at JMD! I am still in shock that I purchased a 12PC Bedroom set for under $1000.00! After assembled, the set seemed well crafted and super durable. Would high recommend to any and everyone!
ratingratingratingratingrating
definitely what you want!
Khloe (Good Hope ) 4/22/2017 10:57 AM
The bed set is supper resourceful! It includes excessive value and robustness. I have had this set for about six month now and it continues to remain undamaged. If you are on the journey to find a simple yet utilizing set, then this is definitely what you want!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Had to encounter multiple deliveries
Genesis (Temple Hills ) 4/20/2017 5:43 PM
the bed set arrived with minor scratches and damages upon delivery. I was not pleased with how the services cared for the product, but they ended up send another. The second one looked much better. The bed set looks just as advertised
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very happy with the purchase.
Jocelyn (Richmond) 4/17/2017 5:03 PM
Awesome bed set. All the items were delivered swiftly with great state. The value of the merchandise is outstanding and very easy to put together. My husband and I are very happy with our brand new 12 pc bed set.
ratingratingratingratingrating
recommend this set
Riley (Arlington ) 4/15/2017 4:18 PM
I recently bought this bedroom set for my new place. It arrived on time, in decent state, and was easy to put together. The furniture appears to be very well-made - considerably nicer than the last bedroom set I had purchased. I would strongly recommend this set.
ratingratingratingratingrating
looks good
Martina (Washington D.C.) 4/14/2017 5:17 PM
I purchased the bedroom set and didn’t receive it until about a month later. I was pissed! However, when it did arrive, everything checked out just fine. All 12 pieces of the set was accounted for and looking good.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love it
Tammy (Columbia M.D.) 4/13/2017 3:41 PM
I am extremely pleased with my brand-new bedroom furniture set! The furniture was packaged well and extra secure (no damage was found) The bedroom set looks exactly as advertised and the construction and quality is great! Love it!
ratingratingratingratingrating
It really looks amazing in my guest room.
Peneope (Falls Church ) 4/11/2017 5:36 PM
The bed set wasn’t too difficult to assemble. However, it does require at least two people to complete. The drawers featured in the set slides really well. The bed is super comfortable and the rest of the items are as advertised. Great quality and beautiful appeal! It really looks amazing in my guest room.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Recommend
Bill (Rockville ) 4/10/2017 5:23 PM
I intentionally purchased this 12 Pc bedroom set for my new place. It arrived on its promised delivery date and in great condition. All the included items were easy to assemble with great stability and hardware. The cherry color matches my decor perfectly. I would strongly recommend this set.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Recommend
Christy (Ledroit Park ) 4/8/2017 5:12 PM
Received the bed set in a reasonable time (two -weeks). All the items included were easy to assemble. They are very solid and well-polished. Because of the awesome price and good quality, I would definitely recommend the purchase.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Satisfied
Saundra (St.Charles ) 4/7/2017 4:44 PM
My bedroom set came packaged in dingy boxes. However, each individual item was labeled correctly an all the included pieces were all accounted for. The instructions were easy to understand so the assemble process went by super quick. I am satisfied with my brand new beautiful and sturdy bedroom set.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Delivery was awful
Sofia (Virginia ) 4/6/2017 4:15 PM
Delivery sucked! but this bed set was totally worth it the product features items that are solid and very rich looking. The assembly was easy to handle, I completed everything by myself! Overall, great value for a great price!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Perfect for couples
Wilma Lewis (Waldorf) 4/4/2017 4:12 PM
Through-out the years, my husband and I have purchased a lot of bedroom furniture, but we have both come to the agreement that for this price point, this furniture is the best. All the products included are very nice in appearance, solid and well-constructed.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Excellent service from jmd furniture
Karla (Washington D.C.) 4/1/2017 5:10 PM
The bedroom set looked nice upon arrival and appears to be solidly built. The construction seems decent (not cheaply made at all). Each item packed finish with a polished gloss, which looks amazing. The only issue we faced was that JMD sent the wrong dressers. However, we called and two days later we received the right one. Excellent service.
ratingratingratingratingrating
very satisfying set
Vivica (Silver Spring) 3/31/2017 5:07 PM
The bedroom set came bundled very professionally. Each box was packed extremely tightly and labeled clearly. Both the instructions and parts were all included and accounted for. Assembly took about three hour to complete but for the price and the appearance, it’s all satisfying.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Delayed Delivery....
Dana (Forestville ) 3/29/2017 12:29 PM
I cannot say express how much I am pleased with this bedroom set! I absolutely love everything about it. The quality is great, the color is rich and, and the assembly was swift. The only thing that was worrisome was the delivery wait .. It took about 2-3 weeks to arrive but that was minor.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very Pleased
Rihea (Alexandria ) 3/27/2017 5:52 PM
I have been using this for about 10 months now without any signs of wear or complaints. At first, I was worried the bedroom set would look cheap because of the inexpensive price, but it does not. at all. The platform bed is not extremely low like some others I looked at. packaging and delivery was good. It required minimal assembly. The solid wood looks rich and all the featured items feel extremely solid. All in all, I am very happy with how things went
ratingratingratingratingrating
No buyers remorse
April (Upper Marlboro ) 3/25/2017 4:42 PM
Throughout my experience with this company, everything has been wonderful. The company shipped the pieces straight from the ware house, every item packaged was neatly. The furniture seems well- made… I thought that the head board would be higher but that’s no issue. I am very satisfied.
ratingratingratingratingrating
loves shopping here
Jemma (Clinton ) 3/24/2017 4:39 PM
The cherry finish featured in the 12-pc bedroom set looks absolutely beautiful. Each item appears to be well constructed with good quality. I couldn’t be more impressed with the product. I look forward to shopping here again.
ratingratingratingratingrating
penny saver
william (Waldorf ) 3/21/2017 5:38 PM
This 12-piece bedroom set is convenient for furnishing any bed room. All the featured items included supplies great construction with a polished finish. This set works well with my apartment decor and saved me tons of time and money.
ratingratingratingratingrating
hope it holds
Rose (Alexandria ) 3/20/2017 5:36 PM
Purchased this beset for my new condo and it looks absolutely stunning. The solid-wood cherry finish looks great with the mint green accent pieces I also purchased. Everything seem well constructed, solid, and durable. I hope to get man years of use out of it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good quality purchase
Racquel (Temple Hills ) 3/18/2017 5:38 PM
This bed set included items that hold good weight and quality finish. My husband and I were actually surprised by the turn out. It definitely exceeded our original expectations. Most guest who have seen it often thinks it came from one of the high- branded furniture stores.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Delivery and assembly went well
Janette (Annapolis) 3/17/2017 5:37 PM
I love the color and design featured in the set. Each item seems well constructed, durable, and solid. I had a friend of mines completed the assembly, but that didn't take long at all. The bed is perfect and all other various items included features drawers that glide smoothly.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very Affordable
Lilia Diblasi (Washington D.C.) 3/14/2017 4:56 PM
Bed set was provided with excellent quality and I absolutely love it. I purchased the set for a super affordable price.. It actually didn’t even seem real. I love the plush solid-wood finish. Will purchase more.
page12