Browse Categories
Search
NO CREDIT CHECK PROGRAM


   
Did you know?

4484 TWIN/TWIN BUNKBED WITH 2 MATTRESSES

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(13 Ratings, 10 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Gradnkids can't get enough
Arlean (Spring Field ) 3/14/2017 5:08 PM
Good money for the value. My grandkids loves this set. Delivery and assembly went great. It arrived on time and assemble took only one hour to complete. The top-bunk seem safe and sturdy enough to hold children without them falling over.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Ensures Child Safety
Monique (Washington D.C.) 3/11/2017 5:36 PM
Assembly took a little longer than expected and it was taller than I thought it would be. My girls love it, they just think the side ladder is a little scary to climb down because it hurts their feet. However, it is sturdy and seems well constructed for child safety.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Sturdy and Safe
Curtis Robertson (Annapolis) 3/6/2017 12:41 PM
Delivery and set up went well. It took about 3-4 to arrive, and about 2 hours to assemble. Upon arrival, the bunkbeds didn’t display any damages. The metal frame is solid and seems study enough to hold my boys without causing harm.
ratingratingratingratingrating
easy to assembly and very sturdy
Marcella Gregory (Maryland ) 3/4/2017 10:18 AM
The bunkbeds were very sturdy after assembly. The directions were transparent, and each piece was present. Literally the bunkbed snapped into place. I only wish that the pieces came with labels to make it easier but overall, I’m pleased!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Presents alot of space
Laura (Washington D.C.) 2/27/2017 5:15 PM
This bunkbed was very sturdy and nice looking. I only have two children, but with all the toys they have, it’s like I having five. Buying this set was the best decision I made! It leaves so much room from me to move around and it gives them more space to play.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Overall, good
Ella Balser (Alexandria ) 2/24/2017 4:38 PM
My daughter usually jumps off the ladder, so for that reason I would prefer if the ladder they used was a little lower to the floor(like all the way), but overall, the purchase was fine. I didn’t have any problems with set-up or delivery.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Get your money's worth
Cathy (Arlington ) 2/21/2017 10:29 AM
Delivery and set up went great! The bunkbed holds up well, and is really good for the price I paid for it. The metal structure and frame is sturdy, and the grand-babies love them! Overall, it’s a great product for a better value of money.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Pleased with the product and services
Mary (Maryland) 2/18/2017 5:29 PM
The delivery process was surprisingly swift. The gentlemen who set it up were very kind and clean. The bunkbed is made with solid metal which is a safety relief. I have content with this product and the services.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love this set!!!
Whittney (Crystal City ) 2/17/2017 2:24 PM
The bunkbed is a great addition to my children’s room. It’s great for chilling. Great for my kids to sleep on. The delivery guys put it together with complete ease. It’s very stern, not wobbly at all. This is the first bed bunk set the kids have had. Their happy with it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Get what you pay for
Shawn (Balitimore ) 2/16/2017 10:54 AM
Bought this for my 2 and 3-year-old boys a few weeks ago, Overall, the quality of this bunk is good. The frame is sturdy, construction is good, and it doesn’t scratch. It also doesn’t make unnecessary noises
page1